My new digs

IMG_1426

More logistics: two bedrooms, one common room, outdoor bathroom and outdoor kitchen. The common room serves as both family room and dining room (and occasionally kitchen). It has a gas range stove, box fridge, dish racks, TV, couch (bench seat from a car), a large formal dining table and a smaller plastic table where we eat all our meals.

I live here with 5 other people: my mãe (Beatriz), my pai (Fernando), my little brother (Wilson), and my two little sisters (Esther and Ayume). I have one other younger host sister (Diana) who is currently living with other family while I’m invading her space and taking over their bedroom. More to come on these lovely people.

Leave a Reply

