Journal: Juntos

 

IMG_1507.jpgI’m going to be honest, I’m not much of a journaler (and probably not much of a blogger, either). It takes time, effort, and giving yourself the space to process and feel. In the months leading up to my departure I started challenging myself to journal more, to document my life and my world in both words and images. I’ve been surprisingly grateful for it since my arrival in Moz.

As part of my concerted effort to journal both frequently and meaningfully, I’ll be sharing pages from it here and there. I hope you’ll learn as much from them as I have.

One thought on “Journal: Juntos

  1. Myra says:

    We are excited to read your posts! Don’t worry about making each one special, we are happy to hear from you. It is the simple observations that help me understand your experience the best. Keep it up.

    Like

Leave a Reply

