Moz 26, Revisited

As mentioned in my previous post, the Mozambique 26 cohort attended a Peace Corps sanctioned conference back in December, called Reconnect. While the main intent of the conference is to answer any questions we may have and cover any information we will need after our first 1/10 of service, it’s also an opportunity to catch up with fellow volunteers after 3 long months apart from each other.

Naturally, this felt like an ideal time to bother my fellow PCVs into doing a Reconnect installment of their photos from Pre-Service Training.

Unfortunately, our cohort was split into two separate groups (North and Central/South) due to the political conflict and embassy-instated travel restrictions, thus making my participant pool much smaller despite my constant nagging. Cheers to the kids who put up with me, y’all are the real MVPs.

In keeping with my theme of untimely posts, I present to you Moz 26, Revisited:

Leave a Reply

